sticky E - Mail Icon sticky Call Icon sticky whatsapp icon

Dr Fr Melwyn Pinto SJ


Dr Hemalatha N

Dr Hemalatha N

Dean (Academics – IT), PG Department of Bioinformatics

Dr Dhananjaya K

Dr Dhananjaya K

Dean (Academics), PG Department of Business Administration

Fr Fredrick Menezes SJ

Finance Officer

Mr John Correa

Office Manager

Mrs Anitha Pinto

Mrs Anitha Pinto

Accounts Manager

Mrs Krishna A V

Mrs Krishna A.V

Trainer and Placement Officer

Mr Lancy Pinto

Maintenance Officer

Mr Praveen D’Souza


Mr Mohandas

System Administrator